Enter the user details on the right hand side of the Users screen as follows:
Once the fields are filled in, press the Save button. (Once saved, the user appears on the left hand side list.)
You can add as many users as your package license allows so! Only active users are counted in the licenses, so once a user is deactivated, one user license becomes available.
The admin user cannot be deleted!
We recommend to change the password of the admin user immediately and store the new password on a safe place.